Contact Us

Aquenta's Sister Company Rider Hunt International offers global project controls capability to the energy, power and process industries
Australia Brisbane Gold Coast Sydney Melbourne Adelaide Perth Darwin

Adelaide

14 Ebenezer Place, Adelaide SA 5000

T +61 8 8231 3330
adelaide@aquenta.com.au

Brisbane

Level 4, 144 Edward Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
(PO Box 15034, City East QLD 4002)

T +61 7 3210 1366 F +61 7 3210 1788
brisbane@aquenta.com.au

Darwin

Level 3, 9-11 Cavenagh Street, Darwin NT 0800

T +61 8 8946 1700
darwin@aquenta.com.au

Gold Coast

Suite 202, 232 Robina Town Centre Drive Robina QLD 4226
(PO Box 5243, Robina Town Centre QLD 4230)

T +61 7 5575 8455 F +61 7 5575 9266
gold.coast@aquenta.com.au

Melbourne

Level 2, 500 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

T +61 3 8535 6000
melbourne@aquenta.com.au

Perth

Level 8, 197 St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000
(PO Box 7454, Cloisters Square WA 6850)

T +61 8 9481 8991 F +61 8 9481 8992
perth@aquenta.com.au

Sydney

Level 10, 67 Albert Avenue, Chatswood NSW 2067

T +61 2 9415 1600 F +61 2 9415 1443
sydney@aquenta.com.au